Holiday Hours 2017

While most of our team will be taking a well deserved break, we’ll still be open over the silly season to help you out with your tech issues!

We hope that you all have a Merry Christmas and happy holidays!

See you all in 2018!

Date Newton Road Lorne St
Sundau, 24 December 2017 Closed Closed
Monday, 25 December 2017 Closed Closed
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Closed Closed
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 9 AM - 5:30 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
Thursday, 28 December 2017 9 AM - 5:30 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
Friday, 29 December 2017 9 AM - 5:30 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
Saturday, 30 December 2017 9 AM - 5:30 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
Sunday, 31 December 2017 Closed Closed
Monday, 1 January 2018 Closed Closed
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Closed Closed
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 9 AM - 5:30 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
Thursday, 4 January 2018 9 AM - 5:30 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
Friday, 5 January 2018 9 AM - 5:30 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
Saturday, 6 January 2018 9 AM - 5:30 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
Sunday, 7 January 2018 9 AM - 5:30 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
Monday, 8 January 2018 8 AM - 6:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Normal opening hours resume from 8th January.

Recent Posts

Categories

Welcome to The Core, New Zealand’s leading digital device repairer and refurbished device retailer.

Find a Store 0800 002 759